Disqualification Lists


The following candidates did not file a disclosure statement or supplementary report within the applicable time and are therefore disqualified from seeking office until after the 2022 General Local Elections.

2018 General Local Elections

Full Name Ballot Name Jurisdiction Endorsement
Matthew Clement Matteus Clement Cowichan Valley Regional District N/A
Trenten Laarz Trenten Laarz Dawson Creek N/A
Kyle Piper Kyle Piper Grand Forks N/A
Robert Kennedy Bobby Kennedy Kelowna N/A
Wyatt Scott Wyatt Scott Mission N/A
Charles Baker Duffy Baker Penticton N/A
Connie Sahlmark Connie Sahlmark Penticton N/A
Grant Moore Grant Moore Port Edward N/A
Darcy Wyonzek Darcy Wyonzek Revelstoke N/A
Jodi McDermott Jo McDermott Salmon Arm N/A
Robyn Angus Robyn Angus SD27 – Cariboo Chilcotin School District N/A
Tavis Dodds Mrs. Doubtfire SD39 – Vancouver School District N/A
Christopher August Christopher August SD46 – Sunshine Coast School District N/A
Timothy Sharp Tim Sharp Smithers N/A
Ronald Bahm Ron Bahm Squamish N/A
Jeff Lancaster Jeff Lancaster Tahsis N/A
Stephanie Hughes Stephanie Hughes Tofino N/A
Karen Connerty Michelle Connerty Township of Langley N/A
Stacey Lajeunesse Stacey Lajeunesse Tumbler Ridge N/A
Gerald Peachey Spike Vancouver N/A
Samantha Zaharia Sam Zaharia Vernon N/A

By-elections held since the 2018 General Local Elections

Full Name Ballot Name Jurisdiction Endorsement
Michael Volkow Mike Volkow Burnaby N/A
Gordon Zaitsoff Gordon Zaitsoff Castlegar N/A
Cheryl Davidson Cheryl Davidson SD78 – Fraser Cascade School District N/A
Leslie Randall Les Randall Pouce Coupe N/A
Kenneth Robar Kenneth Robar Sooke N/A
Leah Carey Leah Carey Stewart N/A
Amy Craft Amy Craft Stewart N/A