CANDIDATES

2021 Abbotsford By-election

JURISDICTION	OFFICE	CANDIDATE NAME	AFFILIATION	FINANCIAL AGENT NAME	FINANCIAL AGENT MAILING ADDRESS
Abbotsford	Councillor	Dan Dennill		Dan Dennill	2303 Rosewood Dr. Abbotsford, BC V2S 3S7
	Councillor	Aird Flavelle		Aird Flavelle	3170 Horn St Abbotsford, BC V2S 8H7
	Councillor	David McLauren		David McLauren	34965 Millar Cres Abbotsford, BC V2S 7K4
	Councillor	Korky Neufeld		Reginald Leffers	2545 Mendham St Abbotsford, BC V2S 4K8
	Councillor	Tom Norton		Tom Norton	3751 Lethbridge Drive Abbotsford, BC V3G 1J5
	Councillor	Gerda Peachey		Gerda Peachey	2044 Oakridge Cres Abbotsford, BC V2T 6A9
	Councillor	Dave Sidhu		Markus Delves	300-2190 West Railway St Abbotsford, BC V2S 2E2
	Councillor	Dao Tran		Dao Tran	278-32550 MacLure Rd Abbotsford, BC V2T 4N3

This information was collected under the authority of the Local Elections Campaign Financing Act and the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. This information may only be used for purposes authorized by these Acts. Questions can be directed as follows: Privacy Officer, Elections BC 1-800-661-8683 (toll-free), privacy@elections.bc.ca, or PO Box 9275 Stn Prov Govt Victoria, BC V8W 9J6.